PHONE:    (770) 482 - 5232
                                       FAX:           (770) 482 - 7438
GLASS SYSTEMS INC.
6655 MARBUT  ROAD
LITHONIA, GEORGIA  30058-5233

email: info@glasssystems.biz
CAREERS
If you are interested in applying for Employment, please click on the
"Application Link" button below. Fill out the Employment Application, then click on the "SUBMIT" button.  If there are any questions please contact our HR Department @ ( 770 ) 482-5232 Extension  11 and a  member of our recruiting team will reach out to you shortly.
       Phone ( 770 ) 482- 5232 Plus Extension Number:

Ext. 12
Ext. 16
Ext. 11
Ext. 31
Ext. 20
Ext. 23
Ext. 14
Ext. 18
Ext. 10
Ext. 29
Ext. 27
Ext. 25
Ext. 17
Ext. 38
Ext. 39
Ext. 15
( 770 ) 423-0606
( 770 ) 280-5957
( 770)  294-6205
Ext. 22
Frank McCoy
Lance Cook
Nancy Sharpless
John Stepp
Jerry Vogler
Bobby Bonner
Lisa Balsamo
Bob Lacey
Barbara Winnig
Cleveland Troutt
Chad Ross
Darren Howells
Freddy Buehls
David Harris
Javier Lopez    
Todric Marbury    
Jim Nichols  
Barry Kirby        
Alan Sheats
Shop
frank@glasssystems.biz
lance@glasssystems.biz
nancy@glasssystems.biz
john@gsi.glass
jerry@glasssystems.biz
bobby@glasssystems.biz
lisa@glasssystems.biz
bob@glasssystems.biz
barbara@glasssystems.biz
cleveland@glasssystems.biz
chad@glasssystems.biz
darren@glasssystems.biz
freddy@glasssystems.biz
david@glasssystems.biz
javier@gsi.glass
todric@gsi.glass
jim@glasssystems.biz
barry@glasssystems.biz
alan@glasssystems.biz


Glass Systems, Inc. 6655 Marbut Road Lithonia Georgia, 30058  (770) 482-5232