PHONE:    (770) 482 - 5232
                                        FAX:          (770) 482 - 7438
GLASS SYSTEMS INC.
6655 MARBUT  ROAD
STONECREST, GEORGIA  30058-5233

Please send Bid information to: freddy@glasssystems.biz
CAREERS
If you are interested in applying for Employment, please click on the
 "Application Link" button below. Fill out the Employment Application, then click on the "SUBMIT" button.  If there are any questions please contact our HR Department @ ( 770 ) 482-5232 Extension  11 and a  member of our recruiting team will reach out to you shortly. 
       Phone ( 770 ) 482- 5232 Plus Extension Number:

Glass Systems, Inc. 6655 Marbut Road Stonecrest Georgia, 30058  (770) 482-5232
HOME
GALLERY
WHO WE ARE
SERVICES
CONTACT 
BID CONTACT

Ext. 131  John Stepp                  john@gsi.glass
Ext. 120  Jerry Vogler                 jerry@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 123  Bobby Bonner             bobby@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 114  Lisa Balsamo               lisa@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 110  Barbara Winnig           barbara@glasssystems.biz  
Ext. 129  Cleveland Troutt         cleveland@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 127  Chad Ross                   chad@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 125  Darren Howells           darren@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 119  Samuel Briscoe           samuel@gsi.glass
Ext. 117  Freddy Buehl               freddy@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 115  Todric Marbury            todric@gsi.glass
Ext. 124  Yadira O'Farrill            yadira@gsi.glass
Ext. 139  Megan Weaver            megan@gsi.glass
Ext. 138  Tyler Dalton                 tyler@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 118  Jason Coltharp            jason@gsi.glass
Ext. 133  Rich Riddle                  rich@gsi.glass
(770) 280-5957 Barry Kirby        barry@glasssystems.biz 
(770) 294-6205 Alan Sheats       alan@glasssystems.biz
(770) 560-5973 Justin Dills         justin@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 522   SHOP