PHONE:    (770) 482 - 5232
                                        FAX:          (770) 482 - 7438
GLASS SYSTEMS INC.
6655 MARBUT  ROAD
STONECREST, GEORGIA  30058-5233

email: info@glasssystems.biz
CAREERS
If you are interested in applying for Employment, please click on the
 "Application Link" button below. Fill out the Employment Application, then click on the "SUBMIT" button.  If there are any questions please contact our HR Department @ ( 770 ) 482-5232 Extension  11 and a  member of our recruiting team will reach out to you shortly. 
        Phone ( 770 ) 482- 5232 Plus Extension Number:

Glass Systems, Inc. 6655 Marbut Road Stonecrest Georgia, 30058  (770) 482-5232
HOME
GALLERY
WHO WE ARE
SERVICES
CONTACT 
BID CONTACT

Ext. 112  Frank McCoy               frank@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 116  Lance Cook                 lance@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 111  Nancy Sharpless         nancy@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 131  John Stepp                  john@gsi.glass
Ext. 120  Jerry Vogler                 jerry@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 123  Bobby Bonner             bobby@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 114  Lisa Balsamo               lisa@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 118  Bob Lacey                    bob@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 110  Barbara Winnig            barbara@glasssystems.biz  
Ext. 129  Cleveland Trout           cleveland@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 127  Chad Ross                   chad@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 125  Darren Howells            darren@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 119  Samuel Briscoe           samuel@gsi.glass
Ext. 117  Freddy Buehls             freddy@glasssystems,biz
Ext. 139  Brandon Kirby             brandon@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 138  David Harris                 david@glasssystems.biz
Ext. 115  Todric Marbury            todric@gsi.glass
Ext. 124  Yadira O'Farill              yadira@gsi.glass
Ext. 522  Shop
(770) 280-5957 Barry Kirby       barry@glasssystems.biz
(770) 294-6205 Alan Sheats      alan@glasssystems.biz